0

Schedule Calendar view - when either customer/job type selected

I love that when you're in the calendar view and you select an individual only that individuals jobs are displayed - everything else is removed.  I'd suggest the same thing happen when either customer or job type are selected in the advanced option.  Would really make things easier to see.

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.