0

Adding a customer - location data

When you add a new customer you have to complete the location data - however not all of the fields are exposed.  So once you've added a customer you have to then open the location field and edit that location to populate the data that you could not add when adding the customer - like the Access info, Workorder description, regular and private notes, 

Please expose those field when we enter a new customer so a second step is not required - better workflow and eliminates forgetting to do the edit to the location.

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.