1

Option to make teams inactive

When a team is deleted, all past jobs with that team assigned still maintain the team assigned info when viewing the WO page (assigned to column).  However, since that team is no longer available to select on the calendar view, there is no way to view the past jobs that had been assigned to that team, on the calendar.  Having the option to make teams inactive instead, and also have the option to view inactive teams on calendar, would resolve this issue.

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.