3

Assigned To as a required field when booking new Work Order

It is too easy to accidentally close a new work order without assigning it to a technician.  When this happens you only find out about it when the customer calls wondering where we are.  I would like to have the "Assigned To" line as a required field before it can be saved, much like the "Marketing Campaign" line.

Thanks. 

2 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.