How do I turn off automatic emailing of the work order to a customer?

Sign in to your portal and scroll all the way down. 

You will see section called “Devices” and names of devices will be listed there. 

Click edit and find the option “Allow to email Work Order receipts”. 

Un-check the flag and click Update to save changes. 

This feature is edited individually for each device.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.