Final Visit Confirmation + Feedback + Reviews

Note that this is a feature that must be enabled on your account by ServiceBridge Support team. If you would like this enabled then send us an email to support@servicebridge.com

 

Sending feedback email to customer from mobile device:

Once a job has been finished, the technician has the option of finishing the job with a final visit, or a follow up if it is needed. If a follow up is selected by the technician then the customer will not receive a link to leave feedback for the job. Only if the job is finished with a final visit then an email will be sent with a link to leave feedback for the job.

 

If the job is finished with a final visit then an email will be sent to the customer with a link to leave feedback for the job that was completed.

 

 

Leaving Feedback

Once your customers receive the email they will have the option to leave feedback for the job that was done. As the customer clicks the link from the email he will be taken to leave feedback for the job.

This is what the customer will see once they open up the link:

The customer will select the number of stars and enter the comment. Once they click “Submit Feedback” they will see a confirmation that the feedback has been received.

If they do not click on the link or forget about it, the customer will still have the option to leave feedback through the Customer Portal.

Feedback through the Customer Portal 

If a customer logs in to their Customer Portal page they will also have the option to leave feedback for the job.

Once the customer logs in he can go to the job that was completed and he will see the “Rate Service” option.

 

 

After clicking on the job or “Rate Service” it will take you to the job completed in which you can rate and leave a comment:

 

The customer can click on the stars and enter the comment about the job.

 

Reviews

After your customers leave feedback you will be able to see all of the reviews and ratings from ServiceBridge. After logging in to your Customer Portal, you can click on Reports and then Reviews Report.

From the Reviews you can see the event number, who it was assigned to, the customer, rate, comment, and status of the job. You also have the option to approve these reviews which then get published to your website. Please note that custom development is required to publish reviews.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.